Last update:

12/26/2016

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

 

  Board

 

  Bylaws

 

  Rules

 

  Qualifying Tips

 

  Awards

 

  Qualifying

 

  Applications

 

  Contact Us

 

 

2016 SWDC  2017 Shows  2018 Shows  2017 Riders  

 


 

Telephone:

 

   

     Sarah Martin, SWDC Chairman:  936 597-5439

     Marilyn Kulifay, Qualifying Secretary:  713 861-0761

     Kathy Graves, Rules & Bylaws Secretary: 832 621-5357

     Ed Lavallee, Web Master:  214 336-7125

    Jan Colley, Recording Secretary:  512 565-1134

    

 

Postal Address:

 

    Mail SWDC Show Recognition Applications and Championship Host Site Applications to:

     SWDC

     c/o Sarah Martin

     PO Box 910

     Montgomery, TX 77356

 

 

     Mail SWDC Qualifying Fees and Results to:

     SWDC

     c/o Marilyn Kulifay

     PO Box 3452

     Houston, TX  77253 

    

 

     Mail SWDC Sponsorships to:

    

     SWDC

     c/o Sarah Martin

     PO Box 910

     Montgomery, TX 77356

 

 

Electronic mail:

     Chairman:  chairman@swdressage.org

     Rules & Bylaws:  bylaws@swdressage.org

     Qualifying Secretary: qualifying@swdressage.org

     Sponsorships: sponsorships@swdressage.org

     Treasurer:  treasurer@swdressage.org

     To all Board Members:  board@swdressage.org

     Webmaster: webmaster@swdressage.org

 

..................................................................................................................

 

 

Copyright 2002 Southwest Dressage Championships (SWDC)