Last update:

April 17, 2023



SWDC Home Page









  Qualifying Tips








  Contact Us


2022 Results 

2021 Results


2020 Results


2019 Results


2018 Results


2017 Results


2016 Results


2015 Results


2014 Results


2013 Results


2012 Results


2011 Results




Number of Visitors



 2022 SWDC  2023 Shows  2024 Shows  2023 Riders 


Welcome to the official web site of the Southwest Dressage Championships (SWDC).  This site was created as a source of information on the rules, regulations, and guidelines for the SWDC for both competitors and Dressage Show Organizers.


 What's New




2022 SWDC Annual Meeting


Sarah Jane Martin has been elected as the SWDC Chairman for 2023 at the 2022 SWDC Annual Meeting.




2022 Sponsors


SWDC wishes to thank Bess Bruton for sponsorng

the entire cost of the 2022 Championship Chairs ($3,618)


$1000 Divison/Class Sponsors



$500 Divison/Class Sponsors


Leslie Rohrer

Great Southwest Equestrian Center

Leander Veterinary Clinic

Cathy Hoysa, Foxtail Farm

Kolachi Factory

Southern Eventing and Dressage



$250 Classic Combination Sponsors


Arkansas Dressage Society

Ft Worth Dressage Club

Olva Pharo Equestrian Portraits 



$100 Friends of SWDC


Sherry Guess

Fran Dearing

Ashley Hammill

Arlene Gaitan

Celeste Brown

Donna Meyer

Central Plains Dressage Society

Susan and Julia Peacock -

Mary Robinson



 2023 Sponsorships

2023 Sponsorships are available for $500 per level/division. You will be listed on the SWDC Website, the 2024 Omnibus and in the 2023 Championship Program. Also available you can be listed as a Friend of SWDC. This is a $100 listing.   Please contact the Chairman, PO Box 910, Montgomery, TX 77356





















Copyright © 2002 Southwest Dressage Championships (SWDC)